Posted by: Psal121 | June 19, 2013

New Season

Lately, I have been really tired, but that is because I am burning the candle at both ends. I am excited about this new season in my life. I am learning new things and meeting new people. I am praying Lord, please don’t let me embarrass you.

But I am also learning to pace myself. I admit I am started out the gate pretty quick and need to slow down.  Currently I am attending two bible studies this summer – both Beth Moore- one is the Law of Love, a study of Deuteronomy and the other is Jesus One and Only.  I just loved the thought of studying with both groups of women.

I am finishing up a major project, Wicked & Redeemed: Women of the Bible. I still can’t believe God did this through me. I thought it would be impossible. But I am learning experientially that all things are possible through Christ for those who are called according to His purpose.  I can’t wait for you to see this video. I hope it speaks to you.

I will have a preview of the production in July. Afterwards, it will be available to screen at churches throughout the area. After the preview party, I will post a trailer for it online. Let me know if you are interested in screening it.

I thank God for all who have participated.  I thank Him for all He is doing in my life. I am humbled.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

