Posted by: Psal121 | July 9, 2012

Blessing Business

Chapter 20

Old habits die-hard, even if they have a track record of hurting someone else. I can question why Abraham made every move he did, but those same questions fall back on me like bricks.

Abraham’s sinful actions did not change God’s view of who Abraham was. God still saw him as a prophet and blessed him.

Thank you Lord for the many ways you bless me in spite of my sinful actions. Thank you for forgiving me.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

