Posted by: Psal121 | June 29, 2012

creature not Creator

Chapter 11

God made us so amazingly that often we think that we can do better without Him.  We think that we are such marvelous creatures that we have what it takes.  It is not the first time man thought they were superior and could reach up to the heavens. Yet God cut the years man spent on earth in half and scattered them around the planet.

Forgive me for the times I tried to do anything without you.  Forgive my arrogance and self-righteousness.  Thank you for caring enough to stick with me through those times. Thank you for reminding me that I am the creature not the Creator.

I know you will bring blessing out of obedience.

Leave a Reply

Categories

