Posted by: Psal121 | June 19, 2012

Genesis: The Beginning

God gave me this idea. Read a chapter of Genesis. Write a pray from what you learn.

Day 1

Chapter 1

Thank You that in all that You created in 6 days, You made man and woman in Your image.

“What is man that You take thought of him, or son of man that You take care of him?” (Psalm 8:4)

I don’t understand Your love or gifts, but I will praise You to the utmost, with all I have.

You are my Creator who makes all things very good.

Leave a Reply

Categories

