Posted by: Psal121 | December 28, 2011

Time to Remember

My church has been reading through the bible this year. It is almost over. I am finishing up Nehemiah. (I know it looks like I didn’t get far)

Nehemiah is where I am supposed to be.

So as you look around and see that others are in different places than you, don’t judge yourself too harshly. Vow this next year to be just what God has made you to be and where He plants you.

I read all of Psalms, Proverbs, Ecclesiastes, Isaiah, Jeremiah and all of the books leading up to Nehemiah.

Nehemiah reminds the people of all that God has done for them. Over the next few days, remember  all of the good things God has done for you this year.  Take some time to remember, read back through your journal.

I am still here. Praise Our Mighty God for that!

Leave a Reply

Categories

