Posted by: Psal121 | December 20, 2011

His Majesty

Right now, we are celebrating how the baby Jesus came to earth. yet, He has promised us He will return on a cloud descending from the heavens. I have often wondered how we would all see Jesus come back at the same time.

God gave me a preview.

Last night after the rain, I was sitting in my car on the west side of Fort Worth. I was talking to my sister on the phone, who was on the east side of the city.  She suddenly became amazed at this rainbow she said was right at her feet.  I looked up, and it couldn’t be at her feet, because it,  the rainbow was right over me.

If you saw it last night, you know how amazing it was.  We serve a God who continually shows us His Majesty.

Leave a Reply

Categories

