Posted by: Psal121 | November 14, 2011

promise keeper

I have got to know God by experiencing His attributes.  Over the past weeks I have gotten to know Him as a healer. He healed me.

This week God is a promise keeper, even when you don’t want Him to keep His promise. I have learned that when God tells you He is going to do something. He is going to do it.

As I live out the calling God has on my life, sometimes it is hard. I have felt like it is too hard and maybe this isn’t what God is calling me to. How many of you know that if God calls you to something you can handle, it isn’t God calling.

So this week as I come to the end of me, and watch God do miraculous things through me, I know He is a promise keeper. He told me He would do it, and He is doing it. Love me some God.

Leave a Reply

Categories

