Posted by: Psal121 | November 8, 2011

Sustaining

Today was a grumpy day.  It is at the end of several grumpy days.

You know that moment when you try to do something that normally takes 10 minutes, but for some reason ends up taking two hours?

So I decided that one of the things I would do as a result of this, is praise God.  Instead of grumping and complaining, I decided to praise God.

I figure if I am going to be grumpy, the devil might as well be grumpy too.

In spite of all my headaches and hiccups, God is still on the throne and as Hebrews put it “sustaining all things by his powerful word.” (Hebrews 1:3)

Leave a Reply

Categories

