Posted by: Psal121 | August 29, 2011

I believe it is for real

God is so faithful. We prayed for a safe return and we returned safely. I want to give God all the honor and glory due Him.

When God puts you in circumstances that gives you time to bond with Him, bond, don’t fret. I spent Monday in the airport reading. My flight was delayed, but Jesus took me on a walk that blessed my soul. He has spent this entire weekend blessing my soul.

Today I finished reading Heaven is For Real. It has given me lots of things to think and pray over.  I have always known that heaven was for real, but it was nice to hear what others have experienced.

I love that Jesus will be the first one I see when I get to heaven.  What a great way to be ushered into eternity.  I want to see the face of the one who gave up heaven for me.

Reading Colton’s story reminded me of how I am supposed to believe God.

I pray for all of you that you will develop that childlike faith.

Leave a Reply

Categories

