Posted by: Psal121 | August 8, 2011

Choice

This day was so busy I almost forgot my name.

The Lord reminded me that there are choices to be made. And as one of my BSF leaders used to teach: The choices you make today can affect the choices you can make tomorrow.

God has pointed us all in a direction. He has given us the choice of whether we go that direction or not. I am moving forward in the direction God has pointed or positioned me in.  I am not sure what He is going to do, but I trust Him enough to know.

Where is God pointed you? What choice will you make? Do you think He is unclear, so you are going to go back to where you are comfortable?  Let me say, if you are comfortable, God didn’t put you there. You have a choice to make.

Leave a Reply

Categories

