Posted by: Psal121 | July 21, 2011

Yes He Can

Has God ever told you to do something and you thought “that is so not going to work”?

The lesson emphasized it this week in Breaking Free and I know it to be true because I lived it. Obedience is the key.  When God tells you to do something, do it.  Even though you might believe that God has lost His mind when He tells you to do something, I do it.

He told me to start a theater company and perform throughout the community.  He brought me an amazing group of young women who sing, dance and act.  I am watching God bring this amazing group of young women together.  Day by day He gives me the pieces of the show to put together.  They are going to have the best show. I can’t wait for you to see it.

I don’t have everything we need to make this happen, but God knows what we need and He is an on time God.

I sit back and giggle sometimes. I can’t believe this is coming together like this.

So when God sends you off the deep end and you have to trust Him to get it done.  Trust Him.

Tell yourself, He created the universe.  If there is something I need that He hasn’t made yet, He can create it. Yes He Can.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

