Posted by: Psal121 | July 8, 2011

Answered Prayer

God is an amazing God. I am always surprised when He answers my prayers. Not that He answers, but how He answers. It is usually in a way that I never thought of.

That is one of the good things about a relationship with God, you never get bored. He is always taking you places and showing you things.  And if you are in a place where you have no idea what God is doing, it is a big club.  Yet, what I know is that He is faithful. So hang in there.

Once you have seen God in the sanctuary, seen His power and His glory, you know that His love is better than life. (Psalm 63:2-3)

Like David, I promise to praise Him as long as I live and lift up my hands in His name. (Psalm 63:4)

Praise God for answering prayer. Bless His Holy Name.

Leave a Reply

Categories

