Posted by: Psal121 | July 2, 2011

The Future

I spent the day making deposits into emotional bank accounts. I am sure my Covey friends understand.

What I learned today was when God tells us He will bless someone to the thousandth generation, you can believe it.  I love being in the group of witnesses who hear about the work God has done in a life.

It amazes me even more when I find out about God’s work in a person that I didn’t even know was family. You know I have been praying that not one of my family members will be left behind.   I am sure someone in my family long ago prayed for us future generations.  God has been faithful to us.

Have you prayed for your future generations?

Leave a Reply

Categories

