Posted by: Psal121 | July 1, 2011

Important or Urgent?

Sometimes we tend to forget and place what is urgent over what is important. I got to spend the day with Hope yesterday. It was nice spending time with her and not fussing and fighting.  There was lots of stuff to do, so we did it all together.

We talked, she napped. I remember when I used to have to fight that child to nap, and now she sleeps at the drop of a hat. I learned things about her and she learned things about me.

Take those moments when God gives them to you. Bless Him for them.  I praise God for times with my child. Bless His Holy Name.

Leave a Reply

Categories

