Posted by: Psal121 | June 29, 2011

God is Singing

One of the lessons I learned in my twenties was that God speaks to us in many ways. Sometimes He sends me a song that reflects our relationship

If God were going to send you a secular song that reflected your relationship to him what would it be?

How about I’m On Your Side by Jennifer Holiday.  That speaks multitudes to my heart.

Or maybe it has been a long time since you and God have had time together, so He sent I Want You Back by the Jackson 5.  Or one of my favorites by them, Sugar Daddy.  If I were going to have a sugar daddy, I would want it to be God.

What song is God singing to you today?

Leave a Reply

Categories

