Posted by: Psal121 | June 25, 2011

Remember its a bling thing

Today I have to send this shout out to my sister who pointed me to this, and to Meredith Sheppard, who is one of my heroes.

I love God for introducing me to Paul and Meredith Sheppard because they have been such an encouragement to my life.  Pastor Paul is an amazing teacher who I continue to quote.  You know a teacher’s words have stuck when they stay with you after the broadcast is over.  They have had some struggles over the past couple of years, but we have been praying for them.

I am including a link with the message from Meredith that was a major revelation for me. She talked about how we are diamonds in the process.  I think you will love this messages, especially my BSF sisters.

I hope this blesses you. You have to listen to understand how this is a bling thing.  Meredith explains how we are diamonds and this life is the process that makes us bling.

Lessons Learned in the Dark

Leave a Reply

Categories

