Posted by: Psal121 | June 14, 2011

Is His Presence Near You?

When God comes near there is usually a purpose. In Isaiah 43: 10 He tells us that

“You are my witness,” declares the Lord

and my servant whom I have chosen,

so that you may know and believe me

and understand that I am he.

Before me no god was formed,

nor will there be one after me.

We serve an awesome God.  Think about it, we are made of dirt and spirit, yet a Holy Creator comes near to us. For lack of a better example, think of the things you create, a meal, a craft, a child and how proud you are of it. I know you are proud of it, just look through your photo library on Facebook.  It might not be perfect, but it’s yours.

We are on God’s Facebook page. He has liked the button I Love My Kids for you.

Will you be His witness today?

Leave a Reply

Categories

